New Music And Tracklist For Lady Gaga’s “Artpop”


On November 11th, Lady Gaga will give birth to a blue orb a new album.

Artpop” is the latest step for Gaga towards being a living art exhibit. She has said as much while she was hugging ice earlier this year.

The second single is “Aura“, a song that leaked this summer, and its rollout is complete with a lyric video. This one complete with clips from the movie (which she is in) Machete Kills. Well on her way to Basquait status.


Also today, we get a full tracklist from “Artpop“. A few things worth noting…

– From the looks of it, she gets her hiphopopotamus on with T.I., Too $hort, and Twista. With a lineup like that, it could be the hottest jam of 2003.

– Track 3 is “G.U.Y. (Girl Under You)“. Oh you clever girl!

– Track 4 is “Sexxx Dreams” with three X’s. That’s how you know it’s hotdirty…trying too hard.

– OMGeez! R Kelly is here, R Kelly is here! And I say ROOOBERRRRRT, tell them I say ROOOBERRRRRT!

– Track 12 is “Mary Jane Holland” which according to Gagapedia (yes that’s a thing) features the lyrics “When I ignite the flames & put you in my mouth, The grass heats up my insides & my brunette starts to sprout”

The rest is below for your speculation. Enjoy,

ARTPOP Tracklist (Via CoS)
01. Aura
02. Venus
03. G.U.Y. (Girl Under You)
04. Sexxx Dreams
05. Jewels N’ Drugs feat. T.I., Too Short, and Twista
06. Manicure
07. Do What U Want feat. R. Kelly
08. Artpop
09. Swine
10. Donatella
11. Fashion!
12. Mary Jane Holland
13. Dope (Formerly I Wanna Be With You)
14. Gypsy
15. Applause

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s